Time left to cast your vote:
0 Days
0 Hours
0 Minutes
0 Seconds

The voting for IEEE Day 2020 contests is now Live!

Help your favorite entries win by voting and sharing!

IEEE Day 2020 Contest Entries

11th anniversary of IEEE Day celebrated by IEEE ENSIAS Student Branch

Kawtar Choubari

IEEE DAY 2020 BZTE Student Branch

Danial Farajzadeh


Nupur Malik

2nd Weekly Gathering

Rupeekshan Maheswaran

IEEE Day get together

Muhammad Faraz Karim

For a Sustainable Future

Awishka Thuduwage

Submission Guidelines & Rules